ChurchETHOS

Crazy Cat Pics

Posted in cats by Nathan Creitz on December 6, 2008

I’ve been thinking way too much the past few weeks. From Athanasius to Haddon Robinson to Jesus’ claims to deity I have been busy pumping out content for both seminary and my blog. I could certainly use a break and I think you probably could too. So, I thought I would share a few fun pictures of my cats.

Enjoy!

Were there cats at Jesus' birth?

Were there cats at Jesus' birth?

If there had been, no one would've survived!

If there had been, no one would've survived!

She acts like she had nothing to do with it.

She acts like she had nothing to do with it.

Merry Christmas!

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onCrazy Cat Pics « ChurchETHOSHere’s a quick excerptWere there cats at Jesus’ birth? If there had been, no one would’ve survived! If there had been, no one would’ve survived! She acts like she had nothing to do with it. She acts like she had nothing to do with it. Merry Christmas! … […]

  2. Tim said, on December 6, 2008 at 4.04 pm

    Your cats could get a job as LOL cats!

  3. […] Read the original […]

  4. Austin said, on December 6, 2008 at 11.55 pm

    That’s hilarious. I wished I could have watched the destruction.

  5. breezyneon said, on December 7, 2008 at 9.35 pm

    What cute pictures. My cat could care less about the tree, but my dog tries to bury her bones in the tree drape covering the the tree stand, and almost knocks the tree over. Pets are a nice distraction at times.


Leave a Reply

